Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Mi Piace. We'd love to have your feedback!

Mi Piace

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Mi Piace and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Canttraceme2 about 2 months ago

Scampi

Super bomb!!!

Kkapwall 2 months ago

Lasagna di Carne

My go-to dish every time we eat here or order take home. Always delicious!!

Edlyn129 3 months ago

Penne all' Arrabbiata

Simple, tasty, flavorful dish. The penne was al dente, the tomato sauce was fresh and fragrant. Love it!

Kategiambra 3 months ago

Gnocchi

Very good! Thought it was the best vegetarian option!! Had a perfect bite

Jose 3 months ago

PESCATORE

Very good..i love it.

Zavala 3 months ago

Grilled Double Lamb Chops

Great service & awesome staff. Food was delicious & Gin&Tonic was Amazing. Loved the atmosphere. Waiter was attentive

Hcarmona 4 months ago

Ravioli della Casa

i have travel to both rome and venice, italy and tried their ravioli. the ravioli della casa at mi piace is still my favorite. in the world.

Guest 4 months ago

Linguini al Pesto

Absolutely delicious. Probably some of the best pesto sauce I've ever tried.

Jasonlowe 4 months ago

Penne all' Arrabbiata

I've been coming to Mi Place for a number of years. My favorite dish is the delicious spicy Penne Arrabbiata. It's perfectly made & I highly recommend adding sautéed chicken with it as well. All of their food is cooked perfectly. Great food, ambience, & open late. Definitely try this restaurant next time you're in Old Town Pasadena.

Guest 5 months ago

Lasagna di Pollo

My favorite dish...unique from any other restaurant. Drive from 1hr away to eat this dish.

Aalexjourney 5 months ago

Lasagna di Carne

Excellent food. Excellent service.

Anthonyfelix38 5 months ago

Fettuccine Alfredo

Best truffle oil pasta I've heard had!! Always recommend it to my friends for Alfredo pasta!

Kimi 5 months ago

Penne all' Arrabbiata

Visited Mi Piace after a decade of being away. This dish was very good. I ordered the extra chicken and was surprised with the hearty portion. Will definitely get this again.

Guest 6 months ago

Eggs Benedict*

Love them. We order waffles bambino too. Delicious 😋

Launapenza 6 months ago

Calamari Fritti

Calamari was delicious. Chef serves it with a vinaigrette that we didn't care for , so we asked for their marinara sauce that was served warm and was great!

Joe 6 months ago

Penne all' Arrabbiata

I've been going to Mi Piace with family and friends for years - the arrabbiata is absolutely delicious and I'm so glad your wonderful restaurant survived this pandemic 🙏🏽💕🍝

Heylorib 7 months ago

Piccata di Pollo

The food here is so amazing I dream about it, so fresh and delicious! I've had many dished here and all put a smile on our faces. This is definitely the place to eat in Pasadena, we go every Friday and feel like family. Do yourself a favor and pick up some food you will be very happy you did.

David 8 months ago

Piccata di Pollo

Excellent meal! So great to have this quality of food available during this time. Thank you Mi Piace for being open for take out! We will be back for more!

Markjamesbecker 9 months ago

Gnocchi

Absolutely sublime, perfectly tender gnocchi and just the right mix of spinach and cheese, had dreams about it for days after!

Vmlopez06 9 months ago

Lasagna di Pollo

Our absolute favorite dish! We've been ordering this for over 20 years now and we savor and enjoy it every single time. It truly is one of a kind and love the fact that it is made with ground chicken. Absolutely delicious and a must try for all who visit Mi Piace!

Guest 2 months ago

Scampi

Delicious!!

Guest 2 months ago

Pollo al Prezzemolo

Best item on the menu!

Edlyn129 3 months ago

Linguini al Pesto

My favorite! The pasta was perfectly al dente, the pesto sauce was generous with bold flavor. Very much recommended!

Ctoole 3 months ago

Papperdalle Bolognese

Really tasty. Pasta was cookec perfectly. Large portion. Very good service.

Wshockley 3 months ago

Fettuccine Alfredo Tartufo

This is one of my favorite places to eat. I love this dish so much, I get it with chicken. Delicious!!!!

Lopezroxanne023 4 months ago

Apple Pie

The best Italian food In pasadena I love this place

Jamie 4 months ago

Scampi

MI PIACE SCAMPI IS A HANDS DOWN FIRST CHOICE IN MY OPINION OF SUGGEST. Their shrimps are always fresh & uniform in size, which is jumbo. Fresh pasta accompanied by a medley of green and purple broccoli cooked to perfection. As of now, my mouth is watering anticipating my next meal at this simple yet classy Italian restaurant.

Idania 4 months ago

Penne all' Arrabbiata

My favorite dish. Only thing I order when I come here

Paulina 5 months ago

Farfalle Salmone e Vodka

the most incredible, godly, tasty, fabulous pasta everrrr!! highly recommend my guys!

Lydiazhou511 5 months ago

Ravioli al Burro

so creamy and tasty! love it! one of my favorite dishes in Mi Piace.

Atineh 5 months ago

Mi Piace Coffee

Good

Kimi 5 months ago

MARGHERITA

This was a spur of the moment decision and I am glad we did it. Very tasty.

Kimi 5 months ago

BREAD SERVICE

It should be one per person! So good!

Brandee5113 6 months ago

Scampi

Love this place! First time having scampi and i fell in love. Can't wait to eat there again soon!

Dr. 6 months ago

Insalata Mi Piace

always get this great salad, along with minestrone soup. Both great. But so is their Osso Bucco. Everything at Mi Piace is delicious. Can't wait to get back there in person.

Sandy 7 months ago

Spaghetti alla Carbonara

The yummiest carbonara ever. But also love scallops, calamari, butternut squash ravioli and some of the tastiest cocktails. Have loved every meal I've had here. Delicious ❣️

Loriannp1960 8 months ago

Ravioli al Burro

It is thee best.......

Treagan1950 8 months ago

Spaghetti al Pomodoro

THE BEST! I want this recipe because live in Texas and cannot visit again!

Kevinkim 9 months ago

Prime Filet Mignon

Beautiful atmosphere with wonderful cuisine. The Mi Pisce Awesome.

Patchcastillo 9 months ago

Ravioli al Burro

This dish is nothing short of amazing! The flavors in each bite is like Christmas/ Thanksgiving in your mouth! I was blown away!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA